If you are looking for someone to conduct your safety training who is knowledgeable, dependable and well versed in today's OSHA standards, look no further than Michael Burns. He takes the classroom to an interactive level that will both keep your attention and add tools to your toolbox that will pay dividends in the future. As a recipient of Michael's training, I can say that we will definitely have him back soon to continue our education in the safety industry, along with elevating our skill set in these areas. He creates an atmosphere for training that is professional; however also relaxed, so that each individual can be confident that their training experience will be paramount to other trainings that are similar in content.

- Jason Wolford, Fire Chief on 11/02/2017

I really enjoyed the First Aid/CPR/AED Professional Rescuer class you held here at AFTECH. It was very informative and all grounds were covered to the point that I had almost no questions. Your style of teaching the class was very effective. I like how you use real life experiences and keep the atmosphere lively and energetic. I will recommend you to anyone else looking to take any kind of training from you. Good job!!

- Jeremiah Flint on 11/02/2017

I cannot thank you enough for your in-depth work place safety audit and inspections you and your company have done for our facility. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who wants to improve the safety of their company.

- Cory, Newaygo County Jail on 11/02/2017

Very knowledgeable on subject matter. Enjoyed the real life experiences related to subject matter. I learned a lot and would recommend class to others. Thank You.

- Kim, HS & E Supervisor on 11/02/2017

Michael is a very good trainer and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for safety or OSHA training.

- Laura, Controller/Finance on 11/02/2017

Active Training Consultants do an incredible job! Their classes are professional, informative, interactive, and fun. I would highly recommend their classes to anyone. 5 stars all day!

- Lucus Gross on 11/02/2017

Running a business for over 20 years doing the same thing, you tend to get tunnel vision, especially with safety! But ATC came in with a new set of eyes and found several things we had been doing for years that were a potential hazard. We now have a company safety manual that opened our eyes again. Very pleased with the results. Great folks to work with too.

- Arthur - Dias & Dias Electronics on 11/02/2017

Excellent communication skills. High quality content pertinent to workplace health and safety.

- Unknown - Dicastal, Greenville on 11/02/2017

After taking OSHA 30 I am so much more confident. Thank you to the awesome instructors of Active Training Consultants. Best company I have worked with and definitely recommend you to any one looking for safety.

- Amanda Fowler on 11/02/2017

Michael is an amazing teacher easy to follow and understand. OSHA 30 is a great class.

- Mr. Fowler on 11/02/2017

Leave A Testimonial


 

Required
Required
Required

Required

Required 
Submit
Captcha invalid. Please try again.

Testimonial Submitted

If approved, your testimonial will be displayed.



Click to hide

Thank you!

Since you had such a experience, why not leave a review on social media below?

Facebook Twitter

Click to hide


Serving the entire USA
Also serving: Newaygo MI, Grand Rapids MI, Lansing MI, Muskegon MI, Kalamazoo MI, Traverse City MI, Sault Sainte Marie MI, Alpena MI, Holland MI, Saginaw MI